T.I BLAZE – Panic

T.I BLAZE – Panic

  • Artist: T.I BLAZE
  • Album: El Major
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 02:35

T.I BLAZE – Panic

Nigerian singer-songsmith, T.I BLAZE, drops a brand new song titled “Panic“.

The song “Panic” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as T.I BLAZE‘s latest single for the year 2022.

However, “Panic” is taken off the body of work Project, “El Major“.

Listen and Download below!

DOWNLOAD Panic by T.I BLAZE MP3 [2.92 MB]

You Might Also Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD T.I BLAZE – El Major [Full Album]  Mp3 | Connectunez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.