Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto [Full Album]

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto

  • Artist: Shallipopi
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto [Full Album]

Nigerian music composer, Shallipopi, introduces a brand new album titled “Presido La Pluto“.

The album “Presido La Pluto” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Shallipopi‘s latest album project for the year 2023.

Listen and Download below!

Tracklist Below;

Shallipopi – Never Ever

Shallipopi – Cast ft. Odumodublvck

Shallipopi – More Than Me

Shallipopi – Eazy

Shallipopi – Things on Things

Shallipopi – Wet on Me Ft. Zerrydl

Shallipopi – Iyo

Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

Shallipopi – Over the Seas ft. Focalistic

Shallipopi – Jungle

Shallipopi – Jonze

Tekno – So What? ft. Shallipopi

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.