Olamide – 999 [Full Album] 

Olamide – 999

Olamide – 999 [Full Album]

Nigerian singer, Olamide, introduces a brand new album titled “999“.

The album “999” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Olamide‘s latest project for the year 2020.

Tracklist Below:

Olamide – No Time

Olamide – Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly

Olamide – Dance With The Devil ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz

Olamide – Wonma!

Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

Olamide – Mojo ft. JayBoi

Olamide – Prophesy

Olamide – Rich & Famous

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.