Musa Keys – Becoming Him [EP] 

Musa Keys – Becoming Him

  • Artist: Musa Keys
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2023

Musa Keys – Becoming Him [EP]

South African hit-maker, Musa Keys, drops a brand new EP titled “Becoming Him“.

The project “Becoming Him” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Musa Keys‘s latest EP release for the year 2023.

Enjoy and Share below!

Tracklist Below;

1. Musa Keys – Wakho ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

2. Musa Keys – Izinyembezi Ft. Chley & Cheez Beezy

3. Musa Keys – Mfutho Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Young Stunna

4. Musa Keys – iVuya kwini ft. Optimist Music ZA & Vine Musiq

5. Musa Keys – No Sugel Ft. Xduppy, Optimist Music ZA & Toby Franco

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.