Mohbad – Ponmo ft. Lil Kesh & Naira Marley

Mohbad – Ponmo

  • Artist: Mohbad
  • Featuring: Lil Kesh and Naira Marley
  • Producer: SB
  • Album: LIGHT (The EP)
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2020
  • Duration: 03:32

Mohbad – Ponmo

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Mohbad, drops a brand new song titled “Ponmo“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Lil Kesh and Naira Marley, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Ponmo” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Mohbad‘s latest single for the year 2020.

However, “Ponmo” is taken off the body of work Project, “LIGHT (The EP)“.

In conclusion, the song “Ponmo” was produced by talented producer, SB.

Enjoy and Share below!

DOWNLOAD Ponmo by Mohbad MP3 [3.29 MB]

You Might Also Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD MohBad – LIGHT (The EP) [EP] Mp3 | Connectunez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.