Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt [Full Album] 

Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt

DOWNLOAD Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt [Full Album]

Nigerian singer-songsmith, Kaptain, introduces a brand new project titled “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt“.

Featuring different artists, The album “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt” come with 12 tracks and is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Kaptain‘s latest single for the year 2022.

Tracklist Below;

Kaptain – BARD ft. Moonlight Afriqa

Kaptain – On My Own ft. Boy Xander

Kaptain – Like Magic

Kaptain – Kapachino

Kaptain – BAE

Kaptain – Ginger ft. Yarden

Kaptain – Sure

Kaptain – Missing Ft. Parpae

Kaptain – Non Stop Ft. Teni

Kaptain – For Mummy, For Daddy

Kaptain – Free

Kaptain – Give Thanks

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.