Kabza De Small – Inhlupheko ft. Soa Mattrix & Mthunzi

Kabza De Small – Inhlupheko

  • Artist: Kabza De Small
  • Featuring: Soa Mattrix and Mthunzi – Inhlupheko
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 04:58

Kabza De Small – Inhlupheko

South-African music composer, Kabza De Small, introduces a brand new single titled “Inhlupheko“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Soa Mattrix and Mthunzi, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Inhlupheko” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Kabza De Small‘s latest single for the year 2023.

Download and Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Inhlupheko by Kabza De Small MP3 [6.82 MB]

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.