Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun

Joeboy – Don't Call Me Back

  • Artist: Joeboy
  • Featuring: Mayorkun
  • Album: Love & Light
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2019
  • Duration: 02:33

Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Joeboy, introduces a brand new single titled “Don’t Call Me Back“.

The song “Don’t Call Me Back” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Joeboy’s latest single for the year 2019.

However, “Don’t Call Me Back” is taken off the body of work Project, “Love & Light“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Mayorkun, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

Listen and Download below!

DOWNLOAD Don’t Call Me Back by Joeboy MP3 [2.4 MB]

You Might Also Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD Joeboy – Love & Light [Full Album] Mp3 | Connectunez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.