Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Full Album] 

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Full Album]

Fireboy DML‘s album “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” is a masterful debut effort from the Nigerian singer and songwriter. Released in 2019, the album features 13 tracks that showcase Fireboy’s unique blend of R&B, soul, and Afro-pop.

From the catchy beats of “King” to the emotional ballad “Jealous,” each song on the album tells a story of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. Fireboy’s lyrics are honest and relatable, and his smooth vocals effortlessly convey the emotions behind each track.The album’s title perfectly encapsulates its themes, as it takes listeners on a rollercoaster ride of emotions, leaving them with a lasting impression.

Overall, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” is a must-listen for fans of Nigerian music and anyone looking for a fresh take on contemporary R&B.

Tracklist Below;

Fireboy DML – Need You

Fireboy DML – Vibration

Fireboy DML – Scatter

Fireboy DML – Jealous

Fireboy DML – Energy

Fireboy DML – Like I Do

Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos

Fireboy DML – King

Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

Fireboy DML – High on Life

Fireboy DML – Feel

Fireboy DML – What If I Say

Fireboy DML – Wait and See

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.