Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations [Full Album] 

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations

  • Artist: Balloranking
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations [Full Album]

Nigerian singer-songsmith, Balloranking, introduces a brand new album titled “Ghetto Vibrations“.

The project “Ghetto Vibrations” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist with features from other popular artists like Shallipopi & ODUMODUBLVCK. However, it serves as Balloranking‘s latest project release for the year 2023.

Enjoy and Share below!

Tracklist Below;

1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

2. Balloranking – Pass me the light Ft. Odumodublvck

3. Balloranking – My Darling ft. Dwillsharmony

4. Balloranking – Don Perignon ft. Shallipopi

5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) ft. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.