Balloranking – Aye (Remix) ft. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG

Balloranking – Aye (Remix)

  • Artist: Balloranking
  • Featuring: Hotkid and Rasaqi NFG
  • Album: Ghetto Vibrations
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 02:53

Balloranking – Aye (Remix)

Nigerian music composer, Balloranking, releases a brand new track titled “Aye (Remix)“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Hotkid and Rasaqi NFG, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Aye (Remix)” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Balloranking‘s latest single for the year 2023.

However, “Aye (Remix)” is taken off the body of work Project, “Ghetto Vibrations“.

Enjoy and Share below!

DOWNLOAD Aye (Remix) by Balloranking MP3 [2.68 MB]

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.