Ayra Starr – Skinny Girl Anthem Ft. Kayykilo

Ayra Starr – Skinny Girl Anthem

  • Artist: Ayra Starr
  • Featuring: Kayykilo
  • Producer: London
  • Album: 19 & Dangerous Deluxe
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 03:09

Ayra Starr – Skinny Girl Anthem

Nigerian songwriter, Ayra Starr, drops a brand new song titled “Skinny Girl Anthem“.

The song “Skinny Girl Anthem” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Ayra Starr‘s latest single for the year 2022.

However, “Skinny Girl Anthem” is taken off the body of work Project, “19 & Dangerous Deluxe“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Kayykilo, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

In conclusion, the song “Skinny Girl Anthem” was produced by talented producer, London.

Enjoy and Share below!

DOWNLOAD Skinny Girl Anthem by Ayra Starr MP3 [3.73 MB]

You Might Also Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous [Deluxe Album] Mp3 | Connectunez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.