Ayra Starr – Running Ft. Lojay

Ayra Starr – Running

  • Artist: Ayra Starr
  • Featuring: Lojay
  • Producer: Louddaaa
  • Album: 19 & Dangerous Deluxe
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 02:23

Ayra Starr – Running

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Ayra Starr, introduces a brand new single titled “Running“.

The song “Running” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Ayra Starr‘s latest single for the year 2022.

However, “Running” is taken off the body of work Project, “19 & Dangerous Deluxe“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Lojay, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

In conclusion, the song “Running” was produced by talented producer, Louddaaa.

Enjoy and Share below!

DOWNLOAD Running by Ayra Starr MP3 [3.03 MB]

You Might Also Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous [Deluxe Album] Mp3 | Connectunez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.