Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous [Deluxe Album]

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Deluxe

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Deluxe [Deluxe Album]

Ayra Starr‘s 19 & Dangerous Deluxe Album is a remarkable and impressive project that showcases the young singer’s exceptional talent and growth. The album features 16 tracks, including the original 10 tracks from the initial release, and 6 new tracks.

With her unique voice, Ayra Starr sings about love, self-discovery, and the challenges of being a young woman in today’s society. She explores different genres, including Afrobeats, R&B, and pop, creating a sound that is both contemporary and authentic.

Some standout tracks on the album include “Beggie Beggie,” “Toxic,” and “Fashion Killa,” which have all received critical acclaim and commercial success.

Overall, Ayra Starr‘s 19 & Dangerous Deluxe Album is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates great music. The album is a testament to Ayra Starr‘s artistry and potential, and it’s clear that she is on her way to becoming one of Nigeria’s biggest music stars.

Tracklist Below;

Ayra Starr – Cast (Gen Z Anthem)

Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer

Ayra Starr – Ase

Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan ft. Kelly Rowland & Loud Urban Choir

Ayra Starr – Lonely Refix ft. Zinoleesky

Ayra Starr – Snitch ft. Fousheé

Ayra Starr – Toxic

Ayra Starr – In Between

Ayra Starr – Running Ft. Lojay

Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft. CKay

Ayra Starr – Karma

Ayra Starr – Bridgertn

Ayra Starr – Rush

Ayra Starr – Skinny Girl Anthem Ft. Kayykilo

Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan

Ayra Starr – Amin

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.